Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Rowan County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days ago
Jan 22 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days ago
Jan 22 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Jan 30 Sat

Events Nearby my_location

Davidson County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jan 28 Thu
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Jan 30 Sat
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 1 Mon
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
Forsyth County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
Forsyth County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 3 Wed
Forsyth County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 4 Thu
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 5 Fri
Forsyth County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
Forsyth County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/92481993093?pwd=Znhyd0ttaE9WRXdkdWd4eHphVllVZz09 Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
Davidson County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 15 Mon
Cabarrus County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 15 Mon
Forsyth County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 15 Mon