Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center Tomorrow
Jun 18 Tue
3 days away
Jun 20 Thu
3 days away
Jun 20 Thu
4 days away
Jun 21 Fri
4 days away
Jun 21 Fri
7 days away
Jun 24 Mon
1 week away
Jun 25 Tue
1 week away
Jun 26 Wed
3 weeks away
Jul 8 Mon
3 weeks away
Jul 8 Mon
2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
3 weeks away
Jul 10 Wed
2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
4 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Rowan County Center 1 month away
Jul 18 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Chicken

Chicken Workshop

RSVP to this upcoming chicken workshop by calling 704-216-8970. When: July 15, 2019, 2019, from 6–7:30 p.m. Where: N.C. Cooperative Extension, …

Cover photo for 2019 Field Days

2019 Field Days

Our county Extension agents have several excellent field days planned for this summer. There will be a diversity of …

Cover of publication

Trees & Utilities

This new North Carolina Urban Forest Council publication by NC State University’s Dr. Barb Fair is a wonderful resource …