Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event Started 7 days agoRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 5 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Mar 8 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Mar 8 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 4 days away
Mar 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Mar 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Mar 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Mar 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 15 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 26 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Mar 31 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Apr 1 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Extension Programs

Extension Programs

Looking for Extension programs related to local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Overview Site Map …

Cover photo for Extension Publications

Extension Publications

Looking for Extension publications on local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Local Food Extension Publications …

Cover photo for Local Food Systems

Local Food Systems

Looking for resources on local food systems? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Local Food Systems overview …

Cover photo for Strong Communities

Strong Communities

Looking for resources on building strong communities through local foods? Check out the Cooperative Extension Local Food Portal Strong …