Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1 week ago
Jan 11 Sat
2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 6 days away
Jan 24 Fri
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 1 week away
Jan 27 Mon
2 weeks away
Jan 28 Tue
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 2 weeks away
Jan 28 Tue
2 weeks away
Jan 30 Thu
2 weeks away
Jan 31 Fri
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 3 Mon
3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
3 weeks away
Feb 10 Mon
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 10 Mon
3 weeks away
Feb 10 Mon
2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA 2727 Old Concord Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover of the Bees of NC

The Bees of North Carolina

Congratulations to Dr. Elsa Youngsteadt & Hannah Levenson for this excellent new book, available as a hardcopy for purchase …